Actions performed like add, update or delete, table and view can be seen in notification area.
This way, when the user shares a Workspace, the recipient receives an automatic email.
The actions are performed on a table basis and record the actions of the user. When there is a notification you can view it as follows.
- 1.Click on the bell icon in the upper right corner of the screen.
- 2.View user's action on the view, table and project.
- 3.Notifications of data operations on the table are instantly visible to all users working in the table.
Last modified 21d ago